Daily Archives

Christmas opening hours

Posted by  | Categories: Uncategorized

With Christmas fast approaching we’re on hand to help you with your festive preparations. Whether you’re getting the house ready, after some stocking fillers or on the hunt for the perfect gift then we can help.

Just to make your life even easier we’ve extended our opening hours over the next few weeks so you can fit your shopping in when it suits you.

From Sunday 8th December until Sunday 22nd December we’re open 7 days a week and we’re opening early on Christmas Eve to help with any last minute purchases.

SUNDAYS up to and including  22nd December  10am – 4pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours
Tuesday 24th December 2019  ~ Christmas Eve ~ 8am – 4pm
Wednesday 25th December 2019 ~ Christmas Day ~ CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 2019 ~ Boxing Day ~ CLOSED
Friday 27th December 2019 ~ 9am – 5pm
Saturday 28th December 2019 ~ 9am – 5pm
Sunday 29th December 2019 ~ CLOSED
Monday 30th December 2019 ~  9am – 5pm

Tuesday 31st December 2019 ~ NEW YEARS EVE  ~ 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 1st January 2020  ~ CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2020 ~ 9am – 5pm